Summer Activity Camp at The Leisure Box!

Burnley FC in the Community have announced their plans for the school summer holidays, including an Activity Camp at the Leisure Box!

The Activity Camps are perfect for children aged 5-12 who want to enjoy a variety of fun activities throughout their school holiday break!

The camps will run for five weeks and be jam-packed with activities such as Clip ‘n climb, Multi-Sports, Football (indoor 4G pitch and indoor sports hall), Arts and Crafts and much more!

Full information can be found below:

DATES:

Week 1 – Monday 19th July to Friday 23rd July 2021

Week 2 – Monday 26th July to Friday 30th July 2021

Week 3 – Monday 2nd August to Friday 6th August 2021

Week 4 – Monday 9th August to Friday 13th August 2021

Week 5 – Monday 16th August to Friday 20th August 2021

Week 6 – Monday 23rd August to Friday 27th August 2021

PRICES:

Standard week bookings are priced at £60 and run from 9am-3:30pm.

Extended week bookings are priced at £80 and run from 8am-5pm.

A 10% sibling discount code can only be claimed by emailing chanelle.mcmanus@burnleyfc.com. Please note that anyone found to be misusing this discount will be required to pay in full and may lose their place on the course.

Book your child’s place HERE.

We look forward to welcoming you for a summer of fun!